Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Big Chicken Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Oct 3 20227:00pmBig Chicken Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 10 20227:00pmBig Chicken Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 17 20227:00pmBig Chicken Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 24 20227:00pmBig Chicken Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 31 20227:00pmBig Chicken Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 7 20227:00pmBig Chicken Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 14 20227:00pmBig Chicken Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 21 20227:00pmBig Chicken Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 28 20227:00pmBig Chicken Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 5 20227:00pmBig Chicken Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 12 20227:00pmBig Chicken Chorus Rehearsal
Sun, Dec 18 2022  The Big Chicken Chorus will present its annual Holiday Show on December 18, 2022, at the Lassiter Concert Hall in Marietta. Stay tuned for more details and SAVE THE DATE!
Mon, Dec 19 20227:00pmBig Chicken Chorus Rehearsal